68c8a98553 · feat(ci): retain recent release images · Updated 2026-08-18 10:44:02 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?