7d47a2df86 · feat: add scoped history and artifacts · Updated 2026-10-22 18:40:20 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?