b11464a8a7 · docs: document NPMplus upload permission fix · Updated 2026-08-21 15:29:57 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?